Home   Books   Companies/Organizations   Videos

Alchemy API - http://www.alchemyapi.com/

Anthem Inc. (Wellpoint) - http://www.antheminc.com/ 

Apache Mahout - http://mahout.apache.org/

Beyond Verbal - http://www.beyondverbal.com/

BigML Inc. - https://bigml.com/

BlabPredicts - http://blabpredicts.com/

Blix - http://blix.io/

Cedrus - http://www.cedrusco.com

Centre for the Study of Existential Risk (CSER) - http://cser.org/

Cognitive Scale - http://cognitivescale.com/

Compsim - http://www.compsim.com/

Cycorp - http://www.cyc.com/

Declara - https://www.declara.com/

Deep Knowledge Ventures - http://deepknowledgeventures.com/

Deeplearning4j - http://deeplearning4j.org/

Digital Reasoning - http://www.digitalreasoning.com/

Elance - https://www.elance.com/

Enlitic - http://www.enlitic.com/

Enterra Solutions - http://www.enterrasolutions.com/

Ersatz Labs - http://www.ersatzlabs.com/about/

Expect Labs - https://www.expectlabs.com/

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/

Fluid Inc. - http://www.fluid.com/

Future of Humanity Institute - http://www.fhi.ox.ac.uk/

Genesys - http://www.genesys.com/

Global Institute for IT Management (GIIM) - http://www.globaliim.com/ 

Google DeepMind - http://deepmind.com/

IBM - http://www.ibm.com/watson

Idibon - http://idibon.com/

Kasisto - http://kasisto.com/

Kayak - http://www.kayak.com/

Kyield  http://www.kyield.com/home.html

Machine Intelligence Research Institute (MIRI) - https://intelligence.org/ 

Metamind - https://www.metamind.io/

Microsoft - http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/default.aspx

MIT Center for Digital Business (IDE) - http://ebusiness.mit.edu/ 

Modernizing Medicine - https://www.modmed.com/

NarrativeScience - http://www.narrativescience.com/

Nervana Systems - http://www.nervanasys.com/

Numenta - http://numenta.com/

Palantir Technologies - https://www.palantir.com/

PredictionIO - http://prediction.io/

Qualcomm - https://www.qualcomm.com/ 

Retrevo Inc. - http://www.retrevo.com/

Saffron Technology - http://saffrontech.com/

Scaled Inference - https://scaledinference.com/

Singularity University - http://singularityu.org/

Skymind - http://www.skymind.io/

Skytree - http://www.skytree.net/

Softbank - http://www.softbank.jp/en/ 

Solarcity - http://www.solarcity.com/

TechCast Global - http://www.techcastglobal.com/

Tenacity5 Media - http://tenacity5.com/ 

The Allen Institute for Artificial Intelligence (AI2) - http://allenai.org/

The Future of Humanity Institute (FHI) - http://www.fhi.ox.ac.uk/ 

The Futures Agency http://thefuturesagency.com/

Viv Labs - http://viv.ai/

Welltok - http://welltok.com/

Wise.io - http://www.wise.io/

Wit.ai - https://wit.ai/ (acquired by Facebook)

x.ai - https://x.ai/

YDreams - http://www.ydreams.com/#!/en/home/1

YDRobotics - http://www.ydreamsrobotics.com/company/

 

 

 

Home   Books   Companies/Organizations   Videos

Contact Us For Feedback or Suggestions